Friday, January 15, 2021
Home Finance How long will your bank be closed in the year 2021, check...

How long will your bank be closed in the year 2021, check the list of holidays issued by RBI

According to the RBI website, the holidays have been decided according to different states.

Check the complete list of 2021 here

There is still a few days left for the year 2020 to end. Due to Corona period, this year almost nothing has gone very well. That is why the wait for the new year 2021 is getting impatient. That is why we are telling you about the list of bank holidays. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has announced bank holidays for the year 2021. As per RBI instructions, banks are closed on the second and fourth Saturday of the month except Sunday. According to the RBI website, the holidays have been decided according to different states. According to which the bank may be open in your states and remain closed in any other state. Explain that in many parts of the country banks are closed at some places on the occasion of local festival.

Check the complete list of 2021 here

January

– January 1, Friday – New Year’s Day

– January 2, Saturday – New Year Holiday

– January 9, Second Saturday

– January 11, Monday – Missionary Day

– January 14, Thursday – Makar Sankranti and Pongal

Banks will have holidays in some states due to Thiruvalluvar Day on January 15

– January 23, Fourth Saturday

– January 26, Tuesday – Republic Day February

February

– February 13, Second Saturday

– February 16, Tuesday – Vasant Panchami

– February 27, Fourth Saturday – Guru Ravidas Jayanti

March

– March 11, Thursday – Mahashivratri

– March 13, Second Saturday

– March 27, Fourth Saturday

– March 29, Monday – Holi

April

– April 2, Friday – Good Friday

– April 8, Thursday – Buddha Purnima

– April 10, Second Saturday

– April 14, Thursday – Baisakhi and Dr. BR Ambedkar Jayanti

– April 21, Wednesday – Ram Navami

– April 24, Fourth Saturday

– April 25, Sunday – Mahavir Jayanti

May

– May 1, Saturday

– May Day or Labor Day

– May 8, Second Saturday

– May 12, Wednesday – Eid-ul-Fitr

– May 22, Second Saturday

June

– June 12, Second Saturday

– June 26, Fourth Saturday

July

– July 10, Second Saturday

– July 20, Tuesday – Bakrid / Eid al-Adha

– July 24, Fourth Saturday

August

– August 10, Tuesday – Moharram

– August 14, Second Saturday

– August 15, Sunday – Independence Day

– August 22, Sunday – Rakshabandhan

– August 28, Fourth Saturday

– August 30, Monday – Janmashtami

September

– September 10, Friday – Ganesh Chaturthi

– September 11, Saturday – Second Saturday

– September 25, Saturday – Fourth Saturday

October

– October 2, Saturday – Gandhi Jayanti

– October 9, Second Saturday

– October 13, Wednesday – Maha Ashtami

– October 14, Thursday – Maha Navami

– October 15, Friday – Dussehra

– October 18, Monday – Eid-e-Milan

– October 23, Fourth Saturday

November

– November 4, Thursday – Diwali

– November 6, Saturday – Brother

– November 13, Second Saturday

– November 15, Monday – Deepawali Holiday

– November 19, Friday – Guru Nanak Jayanti

– November 27, Fourth Saturday

December

– December 11, Second Saturday

– December 25, Fourth Saturday – Christmas Day

read this also- Christmas is not over, in these 15 countries will be celebrated on January 7, know what is the reason

.

adminhttps://www.khabri.co
I'm Utsav jha student by profession and blogger by passion. love to write about technology.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Top 5 Best Split AC in India 2021 ( Inverter Air Conditioner)

Top 5 Best Split AC in India 2021: An air conditioner is one of the essential devices in a modern-day home. It...

Tandav full web-series free download

Tandav is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language action drama web-series of 2020 directed by Ali Abbas Zafar. While saif Ali khan plays the role...

5 Basic novel factors to consider before buying air conditioner (AC) in 2021

Factors to consider before buying air conditioner: Everyone loves the air conditioner (AC) in the summer season because it gives us relief...

Pubg rival FAU-G launch date in India revealed

FAUG game release date and timeThe FAU-G (Fearless And United Guards) game is finally being launched in India...

Recent Comments