Friday, January 15, 2021
Home Nation Where the Mahagathbandhan won 5 out of 7 seats, there were protests...

Where the Mahagathbandhan won 5 out of 7 seats, there were protests and arson against the results of RJD workers

RJD, contesting Bihar elections led by Tejashwi Yadav, has suffered a setback from the election results. Defeat in Bihar assembly election RJD workers Can not digest This is the reason that the anger of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) workers has now turned into violence. On Thursday (November 12, 2020) RJD workers Blocked the Ara-Mohania National Highway NH-30. It is reported that hundreds of RJD activists protesting on the street are also on fire.

Report According to, hundreds of activists, angry with the Bihar election results, have come out on the road in Bhojpur district in protest. During this period, RJD workers have also set fire to a large scale. RJD workers who are blocking the road say that this time the election results have been rigged.

Outraged activists said that with the connivance of the government, the result of the election has been announced, against which they have taken to the streets and are protesting. Protesters staged a protest near Malthar village of Udwantnagar police station area, creating a fuss.

However, this time the Mahagathbandhan’s performance in Bhojpur district has been better than the last time. Of the 7 seats in Bhojpur, 5 candidates of the Grand Alliance have won. RJD activists protesting on strange logic in the area are beyond everyone’s grasp.

Significantly, in the recently concluded Bihar Assembly of 243 seats, the NDA has got 125 seats while the Grand Alliance has got 110 seats. Out of the seven seats in Bhojpur, the Mahagathbandhan won five seats, of which the RJD won three and the CPI (ML) won two. The remaining two seats have gone to BJP’s account.

Let me tell you that the initial trend on the day of counting was in favor of RJD, but as soon as the trend started towards NDA, the opposition parties immediately rejected it and accused them of rigging the election result. However, some opposition leaders like Kirti Chitambaram also asked their party leaders and activists to blame EVMs.

I'm Utsav jha student by profession and blogger by passion. love to write about technology.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Top 5 Best Split AC in India 2021 ( Inverter Air Conditioner)

Top 5 Best Split AC in India 2021: An air conditioner is one of the essential devices in a modern-day home. It...

Tandav full web-series free download

Tandav is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language action drama web-series of 2020 directed by Ali Abbas Zafar. While saif Ali khan plays the role...

5 Basic novel factors to consider before buying air conditioner (AC) in 2021

Factors to consider before buying air conditioner: Everyone loves the air conditioner (AC) in the summer season because it gives us relief...

Pubg rival FAU-G launch date in India revealed

FAUG game release date and timeThe FAU-G (Fearless And United Guards) game is finally being launched in India...

Recent Comments